play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By MR PAUL D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a nearly new car from Thornbury car centre car was well presented sold as described great value and nice staff


  • 5

    Will have no problem in recommending this company

    By ROBERT B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly thoughtful helpful experienced salesman


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By MRS LUCINDA W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very happy! Travelled from South Wales, and would definately buy a car from there again. Very pleased with the part ex arrangement too.


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By MR COLIN F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Thornbury were helpful, left me to look at the car and have a test drive. Also very helpful with an issue which arose after purchase. In general better than the public image of used car operations


  • 5

    Great customer service and extremely helpful!

    By Mr Rory P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service provided here is excellent and really helpful in making sure the right car is perfect for the buyer. Very happy with my experience and how my questions about the car were answered. Definitely would recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By THOMAS C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the Paul and the guys at Thornbury car center. Would highly recommended them to anybody.


  • 5

    Vauxhall12

    By Mrs Karina F on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good very friendly very understand and don’t pressure you in to buying they let you decide .


  • 5

    being helpfull.

    By MR COLIN C on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    both the guys at the show room were great, even got a cup of tea, they could not do enough for me.


  • 5

    Thornbury Car Centre-Fantastic company and service

    By MR GRANT A on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and informative, the vehicle has been great since we bought it


  • 5

    Worth doing a 400mile trip for a beautiful car

    By JUDITH R on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled 200miles to view Lexus 450H 2011 and immediately given keys to take for a drive.The car was exactly as described,immaculate inside and out, a credit to it's previous owner and a dream to drive.We were back on our return journey in about hour.


‹ Prev Next ›