play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By THOMAS C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the Paul and the guys at Thornbury car center. Would highly recommended them to anybody.


  • 5

    Vauxhall12

    By Mrs Karina F on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good very friendly very understand and don’t pressure you in to buying they let you decide .


  • 5

    being helpfull.

    By MR COLIN C on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    both the guys at the show room were great, even got a cup of tea, they could not do enough for me.


  • 5

    Thornbury Car Centre-Fantastic company and service

    By MR GRANT A on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and informative, the vehicle has been great since we bought it


  • 5

    Worth doing a 400mile trip for a beautiful car

    By JUDITH R on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled 200miles to view Lexus 450H 2011 and immediately given keys to take for a drive.The car was exactly as described,immaculate inside and out, a credit to it's previous owner and a dream to drive.We were back on our return journey in about hour.


  • 5

    Friendly, fair and happy to recommend

    By MR ROY G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    On line information easy to access and complete, no disappointment when visiting to view short list of vehicles.Sales team very helpful and gave space to decide without being pushy (not always been my experience when visiting other dealers). I've already recommended Thornbury Car Centre to family and friends.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By BARBARA W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, I’m happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul W on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome. Simple straight forward and easy. Relaxed environment and very helpful. Will be buying my daughters car there and when the time comes buying another for me there aswell.


  • 5

    Good local Used Car Dealership

    By MR PAUL H on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local dealership we have used before for other cars. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Good local garage to buy a car with peace of mind

    By DEAN M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful with a broad range of stock, they ensure the car comes with a full mot and also provided 3 months warranty and 12mths AA assist as part of the package, very good!


‹ Prev Next ›