play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By IAN N on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, a pleasure doing business with nice people. Thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase Sep 2020

    By MR CHRIS H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff and very prompt service all round.


  • 5

    One of the best

    By MR JOHN C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best - good attention to detail - patient with all my questions


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By COLIN B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very efficient well run establishment they kept me informed all throughout the process, and also put a new mot on the vehicle, And they phoned me when there phone lines were out of orders with a new contact number.


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota Rav 4 Diesel

    By mr david L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesman who sold us the vehicle. I am satisfied with my purchase at the moment, but it's early days and I would be able to give a more confident review at a later date.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By DENISE D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff & excellent customer service. Answered all queries regarding the new car, very accommodating.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IVAN P on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great service good experience overall


  • 5

    Thornbury Car sales

    By SUSAN W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did what they said they would do, which I was surprised about. They were helpful, good all round transaction would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seemed fine

    By KATHLEEN S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought car and all seems fine. Salesman dressed casually which I preferred to sharp suits. Not at all pushy which I liked


  • 5

    Fantastic sale in torid times

    By GUY W on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called up before to ensure car was still available, spoke to Paul who was very helpful. Once we got there car was ready for us to look at and check over, no sales staff were at all pushy they just left us to it. Paperwork was all sorted out and deal was done. All done in a relaxed manner


‹ Prev Next ›