play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MR GARY M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.. Very genuine guys... Very happy with car...


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By patrica F on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage with excellent service and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By MRS REBEKAH B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble , would highly recommend and will definitely use again .


  • 5

    Finding a car that we liked

    By MR JOHN G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Several cars to look at friendly service efficient staff who knew what they were talking about everything went off smoothly when we went to pick up the car everything had been taken care of nothing was too much trouble for them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS SARAH J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No stress, easy transaction, helpful staff, couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you to all involved.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By bernard W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and excellent service. Did exactly what was expected and above . There was a slight issue with the car and they got it sort ASAP. Would use them again Thank you


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By MR ALAN S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By JOHN A on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care with nice team and friendly salespeople.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By MRS KAREN J on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are extremely helpful as I’m a lady who was on my own.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MISS LAURA S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, know nothing about cars but they were honest and got several things fixed before I took it awa, really felt I was in safe hands.


‹ Prev Next ›