play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FREELANDER 2 XS 2010

    By MR DAVID T on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    THE SALESMEN AT THORNBURY CAR CENTRE , DID REILEY PUT THEM SELFS OUT TOO LOOK AFTER THERE CUTOMERS , THEY ARE A VERY GENUINE COMPANY AND THE PROBLEMS THAT DID ARISE HAVE BEEN REPLACED WITH GEUINE LAND ROVER PARTS , AND WE WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A CAR TO PAY THEM A VISIT, ( WE GIVE THEM A FIVE STAR RATING 5 *****


  • 5

    It's worth the journey!

    By MR ROD E on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the earliest contact (by telephone) to the driving away of my purchase (some two weeks later) everything was truly excellent. Living over a hundred miles from Bristol I was somewhat nervous - the staff at Thornbury Cars proved themselves to be a great team - full of information, enthusiastic and obviously wanting me to be a satisfied customer! OK after just one week with my 'new' car, it's just early days (?) but so far, very good! My thanks to you all.


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By UMAR N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience was made so easy and I test drove the car with so much ease


  • 5

    Good experience would return

    By MR NIGEL L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round not pushy told it how it was and did what they said.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By MR PAUL D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a nearly new car from Thornbury car centre car was well presented sold as described great value and nice staff


  • 5

    Will have no problem in recommending this company

    By ROBERT B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly thoughtful helpful experienced salesman


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By MRS LUCINDA W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very happy! Travelled from South Wales, and would definately buy a car from there again. Very pleased with the part ex arrangement too.


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By MR COLIN F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Thornbury were helpful, left me to look at the car and have a test drive. Also very helpful with an issue which arose after purchase. In general better than the public image of used car operations


  • 5

    Great customer service and extremely helpful!

    By Mr Rory P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service provided here is excellent and really helpful in making sure the right car is perfect for the buyer. Very happy with my experience and how my questions about the car were answered. Definitely would recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By THOMAS C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the Paul and the guys at Thornbury car center. Would highly recommended them to anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›