play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MR CHAMIRA MUDIY on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very kindly and help for customers

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 09/06/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By KAREN JONES on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really freindly service no preasure selling loads of cars to choose from give me a fair price for my old car would recomend this company very happy with my new car

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 09/06/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Great service no hassle, pleasure todo business with.

    By MR IAN BURROWS on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great from start to finish, he didn’t hassle us. When we showed an interest in the car he took it off the forecourt until we could view it. Upon viewing the car there was a few things needed doing. He couldn’t be more accommodating and like he promised he did the work very quickly. The car looked great and we are more than happy with it. Thank you Paul we would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 09/06/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would


  • 5

    Very professional

    By IAN N on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, a pleasure doing business with nice people. Thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase Sep 2020

    By MR CHRIS H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff and very prompt service all round.


  • 5

    One of the best

    By MR JOHN C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best - good attention to detail - patient with all my questions


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By COLIN B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very efficient well run establishment they kept me informed all throughout the process, and also put a new mot on the vehicle, And they phoned me when there phone lines were out of orders with a new contact number.


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota Rav 4 Diesel

    By mr david L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesman who sold us the vehicle. I am satisfied with my purchase at the moment, but it's early days and I would be able to give a more confident review at a later date.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By DENISE D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff & excellent customer service. Answered all queries regarding the new car, very accommodating.


‹ Prev Next ›