play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By BERNICE N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull professional set up, made the whole process easy. Would recomend.


  • 5

    fantastic buying Experience

    By MR JAMES W on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Good range of cars with a decent price range. Helped and did all my paperwork for me. The best bit is that the salesman are not pushy, so you never feel pressurized. Will be using them again soon!


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By MR ARUNLAL P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very good with clients.All the vehicles over there look nice and clean


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Cars & Service

    By MRS VENITA W on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    For the 2nd time, I have received excellent service from Thornbury Car Centre, the staff are so focused on a perfect customer experience nothing is too much for them, Thank You once again.


  • 5

    VW Sharan

    By MR JAMES K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hidden catches. Couldn’t have been more accommodating!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest with a great selection of cars

    By JANE C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles at reasonable prices. This is the 4th car I have bought from Thornbury Car Centre and have always found them honest and pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Example of good trader

    By MR ARTHUR J on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and proffesional trader. Not pushing to buy. Very happy from level of customer service. I will back again for sure.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By MRS LESLEY L on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in every way. Efficient. A bit out of the way for me but worth the effort. Only one criticism. When I asked if they could deliver they said no which I quite understood. But after traveling by bus, train and taxi to get there was told they would of picked me up. Miscommunication I am sure. But would of been helpful to a pensioner.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MRS LEANNE W on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw my perfect car on Auto trader at Thornbury Car Centre. Arranged to go and see the car, it was put aside and all opened up for us to have a good look around it, we took it straight out for a test drive and fell in love. We arranged to collect the car a week later and were picked up from the station as we are in Swindon. Unfortunately, and of no fault of Thornbury, the car had a fault light appear as he was coming to get us. We were given a courtesy car and later arranged to pick the car up a few day after. The car was put straight in to be repaired at no cost to us. I’ve had the car a week and so far it’s been a dream. Customer service has been excellent, James at the garage was really helpful, honest and probably the nicest salesman we’ve ever dealt with. Would 100% recommend, even with our little hiccup the service was first class, great communication and a reasonable price for the car we bought. Well worth the hour trip there for a good car and buying experience.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By JANE S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite and helpful. Follow up service was also excellant.