play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly with purchasing, Terrible Aftercare

    By Daniel H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff when purchasing the car, however since purchasing it, the car has had a number of faults from high oil consumption to an unexpected dead battery. Called the dealer multiple times regarding these issues and each time was told someone would call me back shortly, on all occasions I never received any response back from them. Very disappointed with the aftercare of the dealership. Will not be recommending them.


  • 5

    My new car.

    By MR CHRIS R on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to a successful purchase I could not fault the friendly and helpful service from the staff at Thornbury. My new car is excellent and the price for my trade in was what I expected and very fair. I would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a fair and friendly deal. I arrived at midday and by 1.00 oclock was on my way in my new vehicle with no problems. One of the best motor dealers that I have ever dealt with.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Linda S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found the staff at the above very helpful,we saw car on internet phoned the above garage to discuss the car we wanted to purchase.We arrived at garage later that day continue discussion with member of the team,we then took car for a test drive was happy the way it performed,so we purchased car they took our car in part exchange which we were happy about.


  • 5

    Recommended trouble free buying.

    By MR MARK C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a review based on purchase of a Honda which I collected today. The guys at TCC were very friendly and helpful. They sorted the mot and service and fixed a couple of very minor problems on the car with no quibbles. Am well pleased thus far and would recommend giving them a try.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By MR GEOFF B on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelent company to deal with I was very happy with the car


  • 5

    Great service.

    By A C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful service. Car ready at short notice. Recommended


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Mr John S on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    Thornbury car centre.

    By Mr Richard W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Depending on who you see/speak to salesperson wise they are very friendly down to earth and helpful people. They sell cars with Mot's with no advisories, with quality car stock being priced for all budgets. We feel although the particular car we bought we couldn't get a lower price for with the mot coming with all advisories being sorted was a good trade.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Mr Andrew H on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful good quality and service very impressive


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Mr S C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. The change over was guite easy. Would use them again.