play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By IVAN P on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great service good experience overall


  • 5

    Thornbury Car sales

    By SUSAN W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did what they said they would do, which I was surprised about. They were helpful, good all round transaction would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seemed fine

    By KATHLEEN S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought car and all seems fine. Salesman dressed casually which I preferred to sharp suits. Not at all pushy which I liked


  • 5

    Fantastic sale in torid times

    By GUY W on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called up before to ensure car was still available, spoke to Paul who was very helpful. Once we got there car was ready for us to look at and check over, no sales staff were at all pushy they just left us to it. Paperwork was all sorted out and deal was done. All done in a relaxed manner


  • 5

    A little bit of discount goes a long way

    By KERRY W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yeah all good had a nice salesman ,would of liked a bit of discount but hey ho


  • 5

    Possibly my best car buying experience ever!

    By MR ANDREW W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from West Sussex to view a car. I was made to feel very welcome from the outset and at no time did I ever feel pressured into rushing into a decision. I had to wait a while whilst the car I chose to buy was prepared, so I got to see how accommodating and professional they were to all the other customers and not just me. This was probably my best car buying experience ever. I drove away knowing that the car I had purchased was in the best possible condition. They will be top of my list the next time I need to replace my car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By MR ALEX K on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. On the ball, with every question answered without hesitation. Woukd trade with them again anytime.


  • 5

    Friendly and obliging good quality vehicle

    By MR ANDREW L on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and obliging thrilled with the x3 BMW we purchased


  • 5

    very polite car turned out to a high standard

    By LJ R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good dealer no problem to go for a test drive nothing was to much trouble done what they said they would do


  • 5

    Very nice man, very very nice man

    By MR TIMOTHY MARK B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, provided all the information I requested and had some good advice and suggestions.