play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly!

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Naz was very helpful and knowledgeable and didn’t push the sale at all. Thornbury Car Centre has a great selection of cars and I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. I had a very smooth and efficient experience with them.

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 13/09/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    recently brought a car from Thornburycarcentre and i must say the customer service was spot on. Paul was very helpful.

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 23/09/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Very happy with customer service

    By dejamal termoul on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely csr and very helpful customer service


  • 5

    By MISS JENNIFER BRUNTON on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly and polite

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 23/09/21

    Dear ,Thank you for your recent review of our business on the Auto Trader website.We aim to offer a great experience for all our customers.Please mention us to your friends and family when they are looking for a car.If they arrive with a print out of this email we will offer them a £200 discount on any vehicle.Also, the next time you are ready to change your car, we will offer you a very good part exchange valuation and a £200 discount on your next vehicle as well.Kind RegardsThe Thornbury Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Topcustomer service

    By JOEL MORGAN on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guy called Baz was very kind and spend a lot of time making sure we are getting what we are looking for Definitely recommend this place Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By AFSHIN AB on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase Fantastic car I felt like I found what I wanted after long time spending searching for a car Thanks you feefo you had an amazing customer service and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to you Once again thank you


  • 5

    Reliable car good customer service

    By DINESH THILS on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beautiful car , before to pick up hah few issue all done , thanks very happy


  • 5

    Best customer service thanks Paul

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service , no pushes at all , friendly and polite


  • 5

    Friendly dealer with easy access.

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with a no nonsense approach.