play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A little bit of discount goes a long way

    By KERRY W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yeah all good had a nice salesman ,would of liked a bit of discount but hey ho


  • 5

    Possibly my best car buying experience ever!

    By MR ANDREW W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from West Sussex to view a car. I was made to feel very welcome from the outset and at no time did I ever feel pressured into rushing into a decision. I had to wait a while whilst the car I chose to buy was prepared, so I got to see how accommodating and professional they were to all the other customers and not just me. This was probably my best car buying experience ever. I drove away knowing that the car I had purchased was in the best possible condition. They will be top of my list the next time I need to replace my car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By MR ALEX K on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. On the ball, with every question answered without hesitation. Woukd trade with them again anytime.


  • 5

    Friendly and obliging good quality vehicle

    By MR ANDREW L on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and obliging thrilled with the x3 BMW we purchased


  • 5

    very polite car turned out to a high standard

    By LJ R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good dealer no problem to go for a test drive nothing was to much trouble done what they said they would do


  • 5

    Very nice man, very very nice man

    By MR TIMOTHY MARK B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, provided all the information I requested and had some good advice and suggestions.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MR GARY M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.. Very genuine guys... Very happy with car...


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By patrica F on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage with excellent service and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By MRS REBEKAH B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble , would highly recommend and will definitely use again .


  • 5

    Finding a car that we liked

    By MR JOHN G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Several cars to look at friendly service efficient staff who knew what they were talking about everything went off smoothly when we went to pick up the car everything had been taken care of nothing was too much trouble for them