play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would


  • 5

    Very professional

    By IAN N on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service, a pleasure doing business with nice people. Thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase Sep 2020

    By MR CHRIS H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff and very prompt service all round.


  • 5

    One of the best

    By MR JOHN C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best - good attention to detail - patient with all my questions


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By COLIN B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very efficient well run establishment they kept me informed all throughout the process, and also put a new mot on the vehicle, And they phoned me when there phone lines were out of orders with a new contact number.


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota Rav 4 Diesel

    By mr david L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesman who sold us the vehicle. I am satisfied with my purchase at the moment, but it's early days and I would be able to give a more confident review at a later date.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By DENISE D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff & excellent customer service. Answered all queries regarding the new car, very accommodating.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IVAN P on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great service good experience overall


  • 5

    Thornbury Car sales

    By SUSAN W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did what they said they would do, which I was surprised about. They were helpful, good all round transaction would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seemed fine

    By KATHLEEN S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought car and all seems fine. Salesman dressed casually which I preferred to sharp suits. Not at all pushy which I liked