play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service great staff

    By JULIE J on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service .Easy transaction from start to finish . No hidden admin fees . Felt comfortable asking questions. Good quality cars . I would Recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly team

    By ALAN P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We felt totally relaxed looking round at all the cars. No one hovered but as soon as we wanted to look inside some of the cars, they were so helpful. We test drove 2 cars and ended up buying one of them. Very helpful and friendly team.


  • 5

    Charming very helpful and prices were very good

    By CAROLINE H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys very helpful and left us to our own device if we needed help they were there, with that we went home with a new car


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By KYLE B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and communication and the car is as described and helpful with a warranty


  • 5

    Our ride from Glasgow was worth it !

    By ionel B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional very friendly and also very helpful people! Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Super fast

    By MR NATHAN M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely fast will the sale and the documents. Received the car within 30 minutes 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By BERNICE N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull professional set up, made the whole process easy. Would recomend.


  • 5

    fantastic buying Experience

    By MR JAMES W on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Good range of cars with a decent price range. Helped and did all my paperwork for me. The best bit is that the salesman are not pushy, so you never feel pressurized. Will be using them again soon!


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By MR ARUNLAL P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very good with clients.All the vehicles over there look nice and clean


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Cars & Service

    By MRS VENITA W on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    For the 2nd time, I have received excellent service from Thornbury Car Centre, the staff are so focused on a perfect customer experience nothing is too much for them, Thank You once again.