play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS SARAH J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No stress, easy transaction, helpful staff, couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you to all involved.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By bernard W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and excellent service. Did exactly what was expected and above . There was a slight issue with the car and they got it sort ASAP. Would use them again Thank you


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By MR ALAN S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By JOHN A on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care with nice team and friendly salespeople.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By MRS KAREN J on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are extremely helpful as I’m a lady who was on my own.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MISS LAURA S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, know nothing about cars but they were honest and got several things fixed before I took it awa, really felt I was in safe hands.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By TERESA B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with . Not pushy at all and let us test drive the car on our own . The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently. I would definately recommend them.


  • 5

    Bought from 250 miles as easily as from 2

    By BEV J on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only our friends at Swansea could ruin a perfect transaction is they make transferring our treasured number plate a problem. All other aspects of the sale have been professionally dealt with, descriptions accurate and I was quite happy to buy the vehicle without seeing it, relying on the company and Auto trader


  • 5

    Good service; Knowledgeable dealers

    By ANDREA P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were courteous and helpful and seemed knowledgeable about the car I bought. They very helpfully collected me from the car hire company in my new car, then back to the dealership to complete paperwork, saving me a taxi ride! Although their payment arrangementA seem to be a little Inflexible, they went out of their way to make it work, without feeling like they were rushing the process.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By MR RYAN A on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and made sure car was upto scratch before paying,quick and simple sale.