play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By leslie F on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firs class experience. Have dealt with them before and was only happy to do business with them again


  • 5

    FREELANDER 2 XS 2010

    By MR DAVID T on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    THE SALESMEN AT THORNBURY CAR CENTRE , DID REILEY PUT THEM SELFS OUT TOO LOOK AFTER THERE CUTOMERS , THEY ARE A VERY GENUINE COMPANY AND THE PROBLEMS THAT DID ARISE HAVE BEEN REPLACED WITH GEUINE LAND ROVER PARTS , AND WE WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A CAR TO PAY THEM A VISIT, ( WE GIVE THEM A FIVE STAR RATING 5 *****


  • 5

    It's worth the journey!

    By MR ROD E on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the earliest contact (by telephone) to the driving away of my purchase (some two weeks later) everything was truly excellent. Living over a hundred miles from Bristol I was somewhat nervous - the staff at Thornbury Cars proved themselves to be a great team - full of information, enthusiastic and obviously wanting me to be a satisfied customer! OK after just one week with my 'new' car, it's just early days (?) but so far, very good! My thanks to you all.


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By UMAR N on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience was made so easy and I test drove the car with so much ease


  • 5

    Good experience would return

    By MR NIGEL L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round not pushy told it how it was and did what they said.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By MR PAUL D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a nearly new car from Thornbury car centre car was well presented sold as described great value and nice staff


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales experience

    By GRAHAM B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff friendly, polite and very helpful making the whole buying process straightforward. Excellent choice of vehicles available.


  • 5

    Will have no problem in recommending this company

    By ROBERT B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly thoughtful helpful experienced salesman


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By MRS LUCINDA W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very happy! Travelled from South Wales, and would definately buy a car from there again. Very pleased with the part ex arrangement too.


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By MR COLIN F on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Thornbury were helpful, left me to look at the car and have a test drive. Also very helpful with an issue which arose after purchase. In general better than the public image of used car operations