play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By A C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful service. Car ready at short notice. Recommended


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Mr John S on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    Thornbury car centre.

    By Mr Richard W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Depending on who you see/speak to salesperson wise they are very friendly down to earth and helpful people. They sell cars with Mot's with no advisories, with quality car stock being priced for all budgets. We feel although the particular car we bought we couldn't get a lower price for with the mot coming with all advisories being sorted was a good trade.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Mr Andrew H on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful good quality and service very impressive


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Mr S C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. The change over was guite easy. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Babe S on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very polite staff I will recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with garage

    By Mr Malcolm E on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with nice honest people working there.


  • 5

    A good professional outfit

    By SIMON D on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional and very thorough in the description of the vehicle


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By STEVEN H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, friendly, helpful,no problems with car everything went well, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Will H on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely blue 1.9 Golf TDI with auto gearbox, hard to come by so three hour return journey! Worth it and car like a dream. We did our own full AA Check to be 100% which was fine and all documentation is in A1 order, as it said on the tin. Took it for a hard test drive to ensure no noisy parts etc and Naz in the showroom made us a coffee whilst we insured and taxed the car! Comes with a year AA membership too which is great. Will & Jessie