play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our ride from Glasgow was worth it !

    By ionel B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional very friendly and also very helpful people! Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Super fast

    By MR NATHAN M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely fast will the sale and the documents. Received the car within 30 minutes 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By BERNICE N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull professional set up, made the whole process easy. Would recomend.


  • 5

    fantastic buying Experience

    By MR JAMES W on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Good range of cars with a decent price range. Helped and did all my paperwork for me. The best bit is that the salesman are not pushy, so you never feel pressurized. Will be using them again soon!


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By MR ARUNLAL P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very good with clients.All the vehicles over there look nice and clean


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Cars & Service

    By MRS VENITA W on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    For the 2nd time, I have received excellent service from Thornbury Car Centre, the staff are so focused on a perfect customer experience nothing is too much for them, Thank You once again.


  • 5

    VW Sharan

    By MR JAMES K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hidden catches. Couldn’t have been more accommodating!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest with a great selection of cars

    By JANE C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles at reasonable prices. This is the 4th car I have bought from Thornbury Car Centre and have always found them honest and pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Example of good trader

    By MR ARTHUR J on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and proffesional trader. Not pushing to buy. Very happy from level of customer service. I will back again for sure.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By MRS LESLEY L on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in every way. Efficient. A bit out of the way for me but worth the effort. Only one criticism. When I asked if they could deliver they said no which I quite understood. But after traveling by bus, train and taxi to get there was told they would of picked me up. Miscommunication I am sure. But would of been helpful to a pensioner.