play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finding a car that we liked

    By MR JOHN G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Several cars to look at friendly service efficient staff who knew what they were talking about everything went off smoothly when we went to pick up the car everything had been taken care of nothing was too much trouble for them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS SARAH J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No stress, easy transaction, helpful staff, couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you to all involved.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By bernard W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and excellent service. Did exactly what was expected and above . There was a slight issue with the car and they got it sort ASAP. Would use them again Thank you


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By MR ALAN S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By JOHN A on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care with nice team and friendly salespeople.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By MRS KAREN J on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are extremely helpful as I’m a lady who was on my own.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MISS LAURA S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, know nothing about cars but they were honest and got several things fixed before I took it awa, really felt I was in safe hands.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By TERESA B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with . Not pushy at all and let us test drive the car on our own . The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently. I would definately recommend them.


  • 5

    Bought from 250 miles as easily as from 2

    By BEV J on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only our friends at Swansea could ruin a perfect transaction is they make transferring our treasured number plate a problem. All other aspects of the sale have been professionally dealt with, descriptions accurate and I was quite happy to buy the vehicle without seeing it, relying on the company and Auto trader


  • 5

    Good service; Knowledgeable dealers

    By ANDREA P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were courteous and helpful and seemed knowledgeable about the car I bought. They very helpfully collected me from the car hire company in my new car, then back to the dealership to complete paperwork, saving me a taxi ride! Although their payment arrangementA seem to be a little Inflexible, they went out of their way to make it work, without feeling like they were rushing the process.