play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very happy! Nice wheels 😉

    By MR STEPHEN A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing a problem! Apart from haveing to spend my money. Ha! It was a plessure. They do go the extra mile and made me feel i was getting a great deal. Very very happy with my new to me car. Thank you Thornbury car centre

  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By MIKE S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable would recommend thornbury car centre

  • 5

    Very helpful

    By mr luqman B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, friendly and easy to deal with guys. Keep it up

  • 5

    Great Service

    By SUNDAY O on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and a great car. All neat and car drove well all the way to London.

  • 5

    Thornbury Car Centre

    By MR DAVID R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys- made the whole process easy. Very pleased!

  • 5

    Tidy cars but not exactly straight up traders!

    By MR JASON H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented but with a few paint scratches and chips, which I asked the garage to repair before purchase. They agreed this but when I picked the car up they had just painted them with rust seal, and not repaired them. This was a minor annoyance and felt very stingy. However, my biggest gripe is one of trust. I part exchanged my reliable but old car and they told me that even thought it was in fairly good condition they would probably need to scrap it because of its age and they gave me just £200 for it. A week later I saw it on the forecourt for £1500! I suppose you shouldn't expect much more from a 2nd hand car dealer but it left me feeling that I wouldn't want to do business with them again.

    Reply from Thornbury Car Centre on 07/09/19

    Hi Thanks for your review,all our part exchange we gave to guy calling Naz he working here and buy part exchange from us same price, and he spent £580 for on that car , however if you want we can discus with him give you car back to you same price and you just pay his invoice,i am sorry i cant do more than this but we always try to give customer satisfaction

  • 5

    Excellent Service great staff

    By JULIE J on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service .Easy transaction from start to finish . No hidden admin fees . Felt comfortable asking questions. Good quality cars . I would Recommend.

  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly team

    By ALAN P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We felt totally relaxed looking round at all the cars. No one hovered but as soon as we wanted to look inside some of the cars, they were so helpful. We test drove 2 cars and ended up buying one of them. Very helpful and friendly team.

  • 5

    Charming very helpful and prices were very good

    By CAROLINE H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys very helpful and left us to our own device if we needed help they were there, with that we went home with a new car

  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By KYLE B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and communication and the car is as described and helpful with a warranty