play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thornbury Car Centre

At Thornbury Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thornbury Car Centre

Thornbury Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By A C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful service. Car ready at short notice. Recommended


  • 5

    Thornbury car centre.

    By Mr Richard W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Depending on who you see/speak to salesperson wise they are very friendly down to earth and helpful people. They sell cars with Mot's with no advisories, with quality car stock being priced for all budgets. We feel although the particular car we bought we couldn't get a lower price for with the mot coming with all advisories being sorted was a good trade.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Mr Andrew H on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful good quality and service very impressive


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Mr S C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. The change over was guite easy. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Babe S on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very polite staff I will recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with garage

    By Mr Malcolm E on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with nice honest people working there.


  • 5

    A good professional outfit

    By SIMON D on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional and very thorough in the description of the vehicle


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By STEVEN H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, friendly, helpful,no problems with car everything went well, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Bought my first car here

    By Mol T on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching everywhere for my daughter's first car, we finally found the perfect one here at Thronbury Car Centre. They helped us surprise her with it, and were very patient with us. Very professional but without any pressure, can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Steve B on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Thornbury, didn't find them pushy, the car was ready for a test drive when I arrived, and I could decide at my own leisure. When I did decide to buy it, they were very helpful, not only with the purchase but also with the tax etc...There was a slight problem with the car post sale, but again they were very helpful and sorted it all out. I always think you can tell the quality of the company on how they sort problems, you hope not to have any, but at least you know these guys will sort them if you do. 5 Stars.